S.O.R.R.Y.

there is this jain tradition of asking for forgiveness from everyone you know. Knowingly or unknowingly we hurt others…. and specially your loved ones…..
so here it goes from my side….

I don’t want to be this way
But I am
Maybe I’ll change someday
For now, all I can do is apologize
I’m sorry for the words I spoke
I’m sorry for the way I treated you
I’m sorry for all that I broke
I’m sorry for being distant
I’m sorry for the way I look
I’m sorry for the way I think
I’m sorry for how much time I took
It’s the way of Fate

I’m sorry

One comment

  1. Anonymous · March 5, 2008

    did u write this yourself dude..?

Leave a Reply

